Tags

, , , , ,

Last week I reached 10 subscribers on my blog! *does a little dance*

Thank you to everyone who’s become a subscriber – it means a lot to me!

To celebrate this momentous achievement (to me anyway!) , I’m going to run my FIRST EVER blog giveaway!!

One lucky reader will win this fabulous gift set full of beauty products – worth £115!!

Here’s whats inside

I will post the set off to the lucky winner after the giveaway ends in two weeks time. The best thing is, everyone who reads my blog can enter – no matter where you are in the world

How to enter

To enter, just subscribe to Kerrycooks (if you’re not already). The box to sign up should be on the right hand side of this very post! And looks like this -

All existing and new subscribers will then be entered into my draw to win the prize. I’ll pick one at random, contact them for their address and then post the prize off to them!

Good luck everyone! You have two weeks (until the 11th September inclusively) and then I’ll pick a winner!!

What’s the best thing you’ve ever won? I never win anything!