Hello lovely readers! This week instead of random things I’m loving right now, I’m doing a theme (oooooh!). May I present to you – the top five blogs that I’m loving right now… and my favourite post from each one…. I hope you’ll discover a new blog that you love too!

1. A Beautiful Mess

Its hard to pick just one post to show you the amazing variety of the site, run by adorable sisters Elsie and Emma. They publish informative, interesting and beautifully styled posts every day, on topics ranging from hairstyle tutorials to recipes to outfit ideas. I would say the heart of A Beautiful Mess is the little home improvement/craft projects – they are so inspiring! You can learn how to make your own coffee syrups, wall art, or cute geometric door mat – and much more more!

2. Rockstar diaries

The sweetest little blog about the sweetest little family I’ve ever clapped eyes on. Naomi’s writing about little Eleanor’s (and boy bumps!) exploits is nothing short of amazing. I love this post the best – it made me tear up!

3. Sweetapolita

This is what I aspire to – home baked cakes that look almost professional. Sigh. Rosie’s cakes are almost as gorgeous as her two beautiful daughters who are featured in my favourite post of hers here.

4.Kath Eats Real Food

I think Kath Eats was one of the very first blogs I ever started reading a couple of years ago! I love Kath’s balanced approach to life and food. My favourite post of hers has to be this one where she announces her pregnancy – I squealed!

5. athingirldotcom

Susannah and I discovered each others blogs (I think) through mutual blog friend Jimmie Chew. Her dry, ascerbic posts never fail to make me laugh a lot and think too! I love this post – especially the line “‘So is stealing”

So those are my favourite blogs! What are some of your favourites that I should be reading?

x Kerry