Tags

Happy Tuesday! In the UK it’s the first day back after the four day weekend for Easter but I’m feeling bright despite eating pretty much only bread and chocolate for the whole four days!

20120410-091337.jpg

The weather over Easter has been super gloomy with lashing rain almost every day. To counteract the grey, I painted my nails brightest red!! This is Barry M – I can’t remember the name of the shade but it’s the brightest Red one (their range isn’t huge). Oh, and it’s lovely and sunny today now that I’m back at work!

20120410-091548.jpg

I am wearing my hair down (I actually applied products to it which is quite unusual of late!), slightly curly.

20120410-091749.jpg

Hopefully you can see it here…

20120410-091818.jpg

And finally, my black dress with green stripey sheer top under it, with a tan couloured belt and shoes. I keep wearing this outfit lately – but it works!

What’s your favourite outfit?

X Kerry