Tags

, , , , , , ,

Happy Friday! Even though this has only been a three day work week for me, I am SO glad that its the weekend! I’ve pulled together some snapshots of my last couple of weeks to share with you…

IMG_4013To celebrate the last Friday (day at work) before Christmas, I visited a pancake/waffle/omlette cafe and had THIS monstrosity. There was at least half a jar of nutella on here…

IMG_4019

Christmas tree at my parents house… so pretty!IMG_4005An engagement gift for our friends who very happily got engaged to be married in Paris at Christmas. The print was from an artist who sells her work on etsy.

IMG_4021New purple converse that Santa brought me! Yay!P1000530Me and lovely Lee enjoying Christmas Day dinnerP1000534Milo waiting patiently for his Christmas dinner…

P1000538A pirate/gingerbread man… sadly things got worse for him after thisIMG_4024My very first ever homemade macaroons… they were crunchier and a lot less beautiful than they should be but they tasted pretty good! Thanks to the lovely Erin for her expert assistance in making them!IMG_4028New PJs from Primark, they’re so soft! And I heart tartanIMG_4027

Cute new cookie cutters that I also got for Christmas

Have an amazing weekend! What will you be getting up to? I’m hoping to sleep for at least 24 hours of it…

x Kerry