Last night I was grabbing a nail polish to apply and I went *slightly* crazy with this bright bright miss sporty ‘clubbing blue’.

It’s very different to my usual classic reds – I’m not sure how i feel about it! I feel 14 again applying yellows and blues from he 17 ‘africa’ range (anyone else remember that?)

I’m also wearing my butterfly print skirt that I’ve had for years from French connection but it continues to be the best most flattering skirt I own!

Plus a random black asos top with peekhole and bow that I bought in a sale many moons ago.

I went for shimmery beige eyeshadow and bright pink blush since it’s such a grey depressing day.

And I’m also wearing my NEW primark jacket that I got on Saturday. It was £18. Thanks to Emma for helping me pick the red over the blue (although I was tempted to get both!)

What are you wearing this gloomy Tuesday? There are thunderstorms forecast for later, exciting!!