Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hello blog friends! I’m back with details of the prize that one lucky reader will be receiving for helping me to reach 10000 views!

In the mix –

  • Biotherm Skin Vivo Anti-Ageing moisturiser 50ml
  • Clarins Beauty Flash Balm 30ml
  • Diorshow Waterproof mascara in electric blue
  • No7 Stay Perfect nail polish in vivid violet
  • Prada Infusion D’Iris body lotion
  • Origins blusher brush – I have a couple of these – its lovely and soft
  • 17 Eyeshadow trio in midnight storm
  • Benefit Powderflage concealer
  • Ted Baker beauty lippy kit no. 4
  • 54 blue polka dot cupcake cases from Lakeland – these ones are very good and don’t let the grease through

I must confess to being a time-pressed blogger today – I don’t have time to add up what its all worth as I need to go and do my ten minute toning exercises! But I know that the Skin Vivo product is worth £39 by itself!

If you’d like a reminder on how to enter the giveaway – have a look at the original post here. So far only THREE people have entered so get sharing!