I felt like going back to a retro vintage style colour so I went for this bright pink which is a bit different from my usual 1940s reds.

It’s by revlon and it’s called cherries in the snow which is a perfect name for it – it has that intense pink colour that almost looks like red.

My winter boots are back! The forecast for today is for lots of rain and it’s also gone quite chilly ( by Kerry standards! ). I got these boots last autumn from fcuk via eBay and they’re fab.

To match my retro nail polish, I’m also wearing a cute navy blue dress with little flowers and a red cardigan.

Love this dress! It was a bargain from forever 21 in the bullring.

What are you wearing today? Are you starting to feel the autumn chill yet? I’m seriously tempted to put the heating on but I’m planning to resist – until November!