Tags

, ,

 

Today I’m feeling cheerful (despite still having the evil cough – I swear I need an exorcism to get rid of this thing) as I’m going out for dinner today and I’m wearing my pretty new dress!

Nail-wise, I was inspired  by watching Evita while off sick to go for bright red 1940s style nails – this is red hot tamale by Revlon.

I’m also wearing high black court shoes from Peacocks – love the cute pink insides! I’ve had these for a year and a bit and they cost £12 I think.

And this is my new dress, apologies for the terrible picture – I’ve also grabbed a picture of it from the Oasis website below.

I love this dress – it comes below my knees and it quite figure hugging and makes me feel like a 1950s screen siren. Its my new favourite dress!

What are you wearing today? How does your favourite item of clothing make you feel?