Another what I’m wearing today Tuesday and I’m wearing… The dotty dress again! I don’t know why I keep wearing this dress on Tuesday’s but I promise I’ll wear something different next week!

If you missed my earlier post, the dress is from Oasis and was £65 full price (they’re always doing 25% offs at the moment too!)

I’m also wearing my relatively new green oasis cardigan which was £15

And cute Dorothy Perkins bow shoes which were £21! These shoes blatantly aren’t going to last for long but they’re so cute. I couldn’t face high heels today!

I went for a 60s look with a bit of a back combed beehive.

I was really pleased with how it turned out – I’ve never been able to do these properly!

Turquoise green 17 eyeshadow on viva diva. This was an old gift with purchase but I love 17 – they’re coming out with some really exciting stuff at the moment!

What are you wearing today?