This is a sponsored post. All the opinions are my own.

I had a lovely surprise recently when Accessories Direct sent me a bag to review for them! I hadn’t heard of Accessories Direct before they got in touch with me, so let me tell you a bit about them. They’re based in Loughborough (love supporting local companies!) and sell lovely stuff from designers like Modalu (Pippa Middleton wears their bags!) and Kate Benjamin.

As I’ve been browsing their site I was particularly struck by how nice the Kate Benjamin stuff is, like this and this and this. As well as bags, they sell jewellery, gifts and various accessories like gloves, belts etc.

This is the bag I got sent – Its a pretty perfect Kerry bag – it has a bow! Since all their bags have girls names, this one is actually called the Callie bag and it retails for £45. How cool would it be if you found the perfect bag for you and it was also named after you?

What do you think? Here it is in real life in my living room….

Here it is in action holding my essentials……….. Its roomy inside with a pretty polka dot lining

These are my essentials…. I don’t think I have anything in my bag that I don’t need, but it got pretty heavy after I put my stuff in! The notebook is where I write down all my blog ideas, and the print out is from an amazing cookie recipe from Annie’s Eats that I want to try soon!

Okay, maybe having FOUR lip things is a little excessive but they all do different things! Ones a lipstick, ones a lipbalm, ones a lipgloss and the last one is a lipstain!

What do you think of my new bag? I love the black and white chic, girly design of the bag, but I am a little wary of non leather bags – hopefully this one will last a long time! To see the full selection of lovely bags at Accessories Direct, click here!