Tags

,

Happy Tuesday! If you’re in the UK (or the commonwealth?) let me know what you’re doing to celebrate the jubilee (or not).

20120605-114442.jpg

Today I’m wearing workout clothes – black shorts from Matalan (3 English pounds!!! I don’t go in for expensive
exercise gear – looking at you Sweaty Betty – although the one thing worth spending more on is a good sports
bra), a t shirt from Urban Outfitters which I think was £5. No picture of my head today as my hair is currently residing in its natural crazy state and it seems impossible to get a good picture of it.

20120605-114947.jpg

I’ve also been making lots of lovely mini Victoria Sponge’s for a friends jubilee party. They turned out so cute and yummy – I will post the recipe very soon as part of the Best of British celebrations.

The rest of the day is looking like it will hold some gardening, some ironing, a workout, tea with a friend plus a weigh in…. Yes I’ve joined Slimming World! I’m actually really enjoying it as its helped me curb my sweet tooth which as you guys know is extensive…

Have a fun day and let me know what you’re getting up to!

X Kerry