Tags

,

Happy Tuesday guys!

We’ve gone from damp to sweltering in the UK as we enjoy a few days of sun and warm temperatures. Remember to slap on the sun cream! (and liberally enjoy ice cream too!)

20120724-092052.jpg

New nail polish – Bourjois la laque in bleu model. This is a pretty poor picture, but in real life it’s a cute slightly darker tiffany turquiose colour. 20120724-093130.jpg

20120724-093101.jpg

I went for the easy option – a cool dress plus red flats and tied back curly hair.

What are you wearing today to beat the heat ( or rain!)?

I thought that I’d also share my Tuesday eats…. The warm weather is actually making me want to eat salad – hurrah!

All-bran with banana and milk

All-bran with banana and milk

 

Smoked salmon salad with tomato and red pepper

Smoked salmon salad with tomato and red pepper

 

Grapes, strawberries, pepper and tomatoes

Grapes, strawberries, pepper and tomatoes

 

Tesco cereal bar - I know these are mostly empty calories but they're yummy!

Tesco cereal bar – I know these are mostly empty calories but they’re yummy!

 

What do you think? And what are you planning to eat today?

X Kerry