Tags

, , , , , ,

Morning all, happy Wednesday! I’ve been meaning to share this for a while and now all of a sudden its almost here and I don’t feel quite ready – I haven’t finished my holiday playlists yet!

Next week, I’ll be posting from Devon to share pictures and outfits from my holiday! We’re visiting Woolacombe for a few days (staying here) – with Lee and my parents. Marty and Milo are staying at home and being looked after by our friends who are also kindly house/cat sitting for us – we sure will miss them!

Fingers crossed for nice weather! If you’re curious enough to check out the Woolacombe webcam, here you go!Β I’m looking forward to visiting the pirate themed crazy golf course.

Have you been on a summer holiday yet? Where did/where will you go?
x Kerry

PS – don’t worry – the recap of the latest Great British Bake Off episode is coming this lunchtime!