Tags

, , , , , , ,

Kim Kardashian explains just what she’s famous for

These animal jumpers are so perfect for Autumn. The polar bears and the squirrel are my favourite!

Speaking of animals, look at these adorable owl cookies! Not sure I could bear to eat them with their big eyes looking at me like that…

What not to do when you’re selling your house… clutter, smelly kitchens and more (kind of obvious!)

Cinnamon swirl pumpkin pancakes – I’m not sure there are enough Autumn weekends for me to make all the Autumnal pancakes I want to eat!

The first episode of The Thick of It…… wasn’t very funny. At all 😦

S’mores on a stick. So perfect. Grab some lolly or cake pop sticks from eBay and use digestive biscuits in place of graham crackers in the UK. How perfect for a do it yourself dinner party / gathering dessert!

Back to Uni time! Charlie Brooker explains how best to make friends at Uni, whether or not to dabble in alcohol/drugs and how to pass your course

I can’t wait to make this tomato and red lentil curry to warm me up on chilly Autumn evenings

Would you get behind a campaign to end Page Three boobery? I would!

My search for some super bright cupcake sprinkles may be over – these ones are super bright! Yay!