Tags

, , , , , , ,

Argh I missed my week 8 Great British Bake Off recap… I’m sorry! Check out the hilarious Radio Times version here

Rolo Brownie cake……..wow, just wow

Mary Berry is ‘cooking up a fashion storm’ on The Great British Bake Off. Ah cooking puns! She is certainly the most stylish 76 year old I’ve ever seen!

How to eat a cupcake like a gentleman (or lady)

Simon’s Cat has a run in with some sneaky birds – you HAVE to check out these videos if you have (or love!) cats

Back to school stationery time (even if we ARE grown ups!) – The Guardian has more pretty notebooks than you can shake a lady bic at!

WHY did no one think of S’mores contained within chocolate chip cookies before?

Lovely Rebecca from Florence Finds shares a selection of gorgeous necklaces for autumn/winter

My lovely friend Helen wrote an article for Any Other Woman about adjusting to office life after four years of solitary study

And ANOTHER lovely friend Erin also wrote an article for them all about wedding food – yum!

I’ve seen the whole flowerpot cake thing done a few times, but as ever Rosie from Sweetapolita has taken it to ANOTHER LEVEL. Feast your eyes