Tags

, ,

Happy Tuesday my dears! Only two days left of October – where does the time go?

20121030-085131.jpg

Another up do… What with cycling to work and helmet hair, my hairstyles have been a lot less interesting lately!

20121030-085411.jpg

20121030-091714.jpg

At the weekend I went for a preppy look for cake club with a blue and white striped top, jeans and a ring finger manicure. What do you think? I was inspired by beauty guru Meena and Rebecca of Florence Finds who’ve both shown off their ring finger manicures recently.

The shades are Bourjois ten day nail polish in 4101 and Barry M nail polish in silver glitter. Definitely a great look for the Christmas party season without going into glitter overload!

20121030-090433.jpg

Clothes wise, I’m wearing a 60s style black wool minidress with tights, knee high cosy socks and my new black boots. I have a lot of skirts and dresses that are above the knee which is proving to be interesting when I’m cycling around!

Have an amazing Tuesday! Stay safe US friends

X Kerry