Tags

, , ,

Happy Tuesday guys! At least it’s no longer Monday, I always say!

How’s your week panning out? Things seem to be getting pretty busy over here in the run up to Christmas – this weekend I’m heading to a Christmas food fair and then to Christmas- themed cake club! I’m planning on make a festive red and green version of my rainbow cake with some decorations on the outside of the white cake – I can’t wait!

20121120-090812.jpg

Here is a picture of me all wrapped up in my cycling gear before heading to work – it was raining but mild which is fun as you get warm very quickly on a bike!

20121120-091221.jpg

My lovely high vis vest over my blue and red flowery dress with tights and boots – glamorous!

20121120-091821.jpg

Plus Soap & Glory cheekmate lip and cheek stain – I love this stuff, its a much cheaper version of Benetint by Benefit.

Have a great day!

x Kerry