Tags

, , , , , , ,

Happy Friday! So glad its the weekend! This is what I’ve been getting up to this week…

Homemade vanilla extract getting started… its turned a lot darker now. I’ll show you how to make this very soon – its so easy!

I forgot to share them with you last week, so here are the decorations I made last week at the WI – a wreath and a bauble. What do you think?At work I’m taking part in a present drive to give Christmas presents to young kids from low-income families. I’m thinking about what to get Ellie – let me know if you have any ideas!

Wednesday I had a sick afternoon as I wasn’t feeling too well, so I came home and ate cookies… clearly. I’m reading Joy Cho’s book Blog Inc and getting a lot of great ideas from it!

Playing with Milo in bed – I think he rolled his eyes at me!

I *think* he might have been annoyed that I was taking too many pictures of him?!

Have a wonderful weekend! What are you up to? Mine is a PACKED ONE, but I can’t wait!

x Kerry