Tags

, , , , , , ,

Only a handful of more working days until Christmas! Are you getting excited? Here are a few of the things I’m loving right now –

– Festive cocktails –

275704808407755714_5Qm75yzR_c

Image via Pinterest

Tis the season to celebrate! Here are a few festive cocktail ideas that I’ll be trying out this Christmas

– My advent calender –

cadbury-dairy-milk-advent-calendarsThere’s nothing like some pre-breakfast chocolate to get you in the festive spirit each morning!

– Christmas get -togethers –

IMG_3920IMG_3921IMG_3992IMG_3812The thing I love most about this time of year is all the get-togethers with friends and family (the fact that there are cookies involved is just coincidence!).

– Christmas telly –

Radio_Times_Christmas_double_issue___find_out_what_s_insideIf the snowdog melts, I will never stop crying.

– Being ready for for the big day –

IMG_2058Not to gloat, or anything, but I am 100% ready for Christmas (I think! – I keep racking my brains to work out what I’m forgetting!).

x Kerry