Tags

, , , , , , ,

Happy Friday! It’s the last workday of 2012 (for me, and hopefully for you too!). Here are a few snapshots from my week… It’s been a massively busy one but I didn’t actually snap that many pictures…

IMG_3998Gorgeous Milo… look at those eyes

IMG_4006My Christmas present from lovely Emma – how AMAZING is it!

IMG_4007Gingerbread Christmas card – I got a few Christmas cards this year featuring baking things – very appropriate!

IMG_4011This week I picked up this cute little gingerbread cookie cutter from Lakeland. Aw.P1000514Triple chocolate chip cookie dough bundt cake batter… the bundt cake turned into something of a disaster (I put way too much batter in the tin) when it broke up on coming out. However I remained calm and pasted it back together with icing!P1000522Christmas-ified Red Velvet Cupcakes. I LOVE these Wilton sprinkles.

P1000523And another present from Emma! I’ll be making this little guy soon to hang on my tree

P1000524Cute Christmas decorations on my mantlepiece. These belonged to my grandparents

Have a wonderful last few days before Christmas!

x Kerry