Tags

, , , , , , ,

Happy Wednesday! Today I’m sharing a few of the things that I’m loving at the moment with you.

– Kitten Cam –

CIMG2682

Kitten cam is back! Foster dad John is now looking after black and white cat Ripley and her kittens. It’s the cutest thing you ever will see. You can watch them here.

– Getting organised –

I’ll be bringing you a post on this topic soon, but as ever, January has inspired me to start organising and decluttering my home. I’m starting small – with the cupboard under my kitchen sink and my coat cupboard, and getting inspired by the ridiculously organised Jen.

OrganizingEntryDrawer9

Picture credit – I Heart Organizing

– Making plans for 2013 –

IMG_4056I bought a pretty new diary for 2013 and am having fun filling it with lovely plans. With friends pregnant and engaged (and just plain lovely), this is going to be a very fun year!

What are you loving right now?

x Kerry