Tags

, , , , , , ,

Dresses

Fashion 1

Why hello, and happy Wednesday! Did I mention that you look pretty today? Today I’m thinking (daydreaming) about Spring fashion… specifically dresses. I mostly live in dresses because they are so easy and make me feel feminine and put together with just a little effort.

Click on the little boxes to see the dresses that I’m loving right now – (and the green satchel by The Cambridge Satchel Company). I love love love these Modcloth dresses, but I’ve yet to take the plunge in buying any from the US since its quite the committment, especially if I don’t like it!

What’s your favourite look? And what clothes are you looking forward to busting out for Spring? I can’t wait to start going bare-legged again – I’m so bored of tights! Fingers crossed for a warm Summer!

x Kerry