Tags

, , , , , , ,

Happy Valentine’s Day!

I made you a cake wreck… be my valentine?

A lovely article about the history of the worlds most beautiful (arguably!) and certainly grandest railway station, Grand Central Station

What’s in a name? Fascinating article by the Guardian – is your name linked to your life chances?

Cute! How to style a plait-knot hairstyle

Definitely having french toast for breakfast on my birthday! I’ve never tried it!

Zombie alert – Hackers break into a local television station and air an emergency broadcast warning about the dead rising from their graves

Blizzard bars! Cheesecake base topped with condensed milk and baked, then topped with caramel and chocolate chips and mini peanut butter cups. Sigh – any US bloggers up for a baking ingredient swap?!

Top 5 most unusual hotels in the world – I love the dog shaped hotel!

images