Tags

, , , ,

Happy Friday!! I’m so happy its the weekend! I’m going to visit my family for Mother’s Day this weekend… what are you getting up to? I hope you’ll be spoiling your Mum!

A weekend experiment – homemade chocolate peanut butter! I’ll post the recipe soon. Plus a Saturday night game of Monopoly which Marty decided to crash by coming and standing on the board.

Adorable Marty watching me while I did some exercise from under the radiator! He makes it hard to stay focused on crunches! Plus Delicious Magazine and bright red nails

ANOTHER Marty shot – but just look how gorgeous he is! Plus my new folksy satchel bag and a super healthy dinner

A TWO HEADED cat! A secret baking project, and a cheesy supper!

Have a wonderful weekend! Here’s a preview of what I’ve got coming up for you on Monday to help me celebrate my 2nd blog birthday!

IMG_0021

x Kerry