Tags

Happy Tuesday readers! Something a little different for you today – instead of What I’m Wearing Today I’m bringing you a little update about the future of my blog. I’ve been having a think lately about my blog – what parts of it make me happy and how I can spend more time on those and less time on the parts that I like less (hence my reader survey!), as well as trying to ensure that my output is always high-quality.

As a result, I’ve decided to trial moving to posting three days a week, on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, meaning What I’m Wearing Today will be getting the chop and Loving right now/Stop what you’re doing and look at this will become less frequent. I know some of you love my Tuesday posts (hey Susannah!!) so I’ll definitely incorporate more outfits into my Friday posts for you.

Monday – recpe

Wednesday – Loving right now / Stop what you’re doing and look at this / on alternative weeks

Friday – Snapshots from my week

This isn’t necessarily permanent – I’m sure Kerry Cooks will continue to grow and evolve in the future, and I’ll play around with the format again (and hopefully soon go self-hosted!)

I’d love to hear your thoughts in the comments

X Kerry