Tags

, , ,

Oooh happy days, Friday is here again! I am SO ready for a lie in tomorrow after my busy last weekend!

Foodie things up first – I finished my jar of the amazing Bakewell Butter which is made by my lovely and talented friend Trista. I also enjoyed the most amazing chocolate cupcake from a charity bake sale at work.. it was so yummy!

My lovely Mum got me a gift of (almost 1kg) of Montezuma‘s milk chocolate buttons – they are so delicious! You can tell they’re lovely quality and they have a delicate brown sugar-y taste. Yum!

This past weekend Lee and I attended a wedding in Staffordshire of one of my oldest school friends. The weather was beautiful, and we had a wonderful time with lots of happy tears!

It was such a beautiful and warm and sunny day! I even got Lee to dance with me…

Another shot of the beautiful wedding venue, plus lovely afternoon tea at my friends house, and a work outfit

Finally, my work snack drawer (ginger crunch oat bars are AWESOME!), perusing the Hummingbird Bakery new cookbook Home Sweet Home… this mud cake looks amazing! And… new shorter hair for Summer!

Have a fantastic weekend readers… what are you up to?

x Kerry