Like Michelle, I never met a Cinnamon Bun I didn’t like! These ones are made with a scone base so you don’t have to wait for the dough to rise. Perfect for lazy brunches

Hilarious post by a touch of lovely on the power of lipstick

Wow – this chocolate peanut butter mousse cake looks incredible

Awesome. They should have these at every crossing.

I’m starting to feel like its time for pancakes, along with crisp cool mornings and falling autumn leaves…. these cherry buttermilk ones look excellent, as do these pumpkin chocolate chip ones

Speaking of peanut butter, Rosie from Sweetapolita pulls out the stops again with a peanut butter and chocolate layer cake covered with salted caramel popcorn

Who owns our digital footprint after we die?

Kelly from An American Cupcake in London made a checkerboard cake (from The Great British Bake Off) – check it out! (ohhhh)

Peanut butter chocolate cookies – these look amazing! I love the crackling around the edges

Related : Reese’s peanut butter cups IN chocolate chip cookies. It honestly never occured to me before. Amazing!

I’m starting to feel really inspired by Halloween (and autumn too!) – check out my autumn Pinterest board and Halloween board and join me in pinning lots of loveliness!

New Cadbury bars – Dairy Milk with Popcorn bar and golden biscuit crunch Dairy Milk

Photo by A Cozy Kitchen